Vorstand

Der derzeitige Vorstand setzt sich wie folgt zusammen:

1.Vorsitzender

 
 
 
 
 
Peter Brandt
Tel: 02421/37325
Mobil: 0172 2922565
E-Mail:heinz-peter.brandt@gs.provinzial.com
 

 2. Vorsitzender
 
 

 

 

Thomas Coenen
Tel: 02421/4989485                                                                                          Mobil: 0170 4694 515
E-Mail: thomas-coenen@web.de


Geschäftsführer
jochen_teschke
Jochen Teschke
Mobil: 0177 3649 263
e-mail: jochen.teschke@gmx.de 

Schatzmeister
 
 
 
 
Uwe Hensch
Tel: 02421/35691
E-Mail: uwe.hensch@t-online.de

Pressewart

Severin

Severin Servos
Tel: 02421/76262
E-Mail: severin.servos@t-online.de


Sportwarte

 Katja
Katja Titze
Mobil: +49 174 7366564
e-mail: katja.titze@gmx.de 

Peter_Wickenkamp                                                                                                                                                 
Peter Wickenkamp
Tel: 02275-2377903                                                                                                                  Mobil: +49 152 34572615
e-mail: peter_wickenkamp@yahoo.de


Jugendsportwart